Name of Business Website
79 Tu Finest Turmeric Blends www.79tu.com.au
99th Monkey 99thmonkey.com.au
Aanson Pty Ltd www.navyaz.com.au
Ace Cookies www.acecookiesandmilk.com
Alcome Co www.alcomeco.com
Alex & Aloe www.alexandaloe.com.au
Alg Seaweed www.algseaweed.com
Ameets Homestyle www.ameetshomestyle.com
Animal Aid Abroad Inc www.animalaidabroad.org
Animal Liberation Victoria www.alv.org.au
Animals Australia www.animalsaustralia.org/
Arbonne www.amymarsden.arbonne.com.au
AVS Organic Foods www.avsorganicfoods.com.au
Babou Juice www.babou.com.au
Banks Bakery Bar www.wearebanks.com
Beagle Freedom Australia www.beaglefreedomaustralia.org
Beauty Island Pty Ltd
BeeKeeper Parade www.beekeeperparade.com
Beingwell Health Care www.beingwellhc.com.au
Bella Belle Nail Couture www.bellabellenailcouture.bigcartel.com
Bomba Wood Fired Pizza www.bombawoodfiredpizza.com
Chai Walli www.chaiwalli.com.au
Chef Na’s Plant-Based Kitchen Pty Ltd
Chelle’s Soulfoods www.chellessoulfoods.com.au
Cheltenham Cat Rescue www.cheltenhamcatrescue.org.au/
Chill Express
Chiron www.chironorganic.com.au
Choose Cruelty Free Ltd www.choosecrueltyfree.org.au/
Classica International www.classica.net.au
Coalition Against Duck Shooting www.duck.org.au
Coalition for the Protection of Racehorses www.horseracingkills.com
Coconut Bowls au.coconutbowls.com
Coconut Hub
Coral Tree Organics Limited www.coraltree.co.nz/
Corestyle www.corestyle.com.au
Country Pots www.countrypots.com.au
Delightful Vegans www.delightfulvegans.com/
doTERRA Essential Oils and Infolio Helo World Health Bands
Earth Healing Therapies www.earthhealingtherapies.com.au
Earthlette www.earthlette.com.au
Eco Superfoods www.pranaon.com
Edgar’s Mission www.edgarsmission.org.au
ETC Gourmet Pty Ltd www.nom2.com.au
Etiko www.etiko.com.au
Flora & Fauna www.floraandfauna.com.au
Florence + Myrtle www.florenceandmyrtle.com.au
Forest Garden www.forestgarden.com.au
Free The Bears Fund www.freethebears.org
Futuro Vega*Pop www.futurovegapop.com
G&S Food Services
Get Ya Yum On www.getyayumon.com.au
Girl Made Chocolate www.farmhousedirect.com.au/girlmadechocolate
Global Green Vegetarian Food
Golden Grind www.goldengrind.com.au
Gourmet Morsels Pty Ltd
Grace Coffee and Cake Caravan www.gracefitzroy.com
Grateful Harvest www.gratefulharvest.com.au
Green Soul Trader www.greensoultrader.com
Greenology www.greenologyliving.com
Gypsy Blend
Hamsa Hummus Bar
Hannah Pad www.hannahpad.com.au/
Happily Made www.happilymade.com.au
Heal’r www.healr.com.au/
Healthy Empire Goods www.healthyempiregoods.com.au
Healthy Slushies Pty Ltd www.healthyslushies.com.au
Henna Art www.hennaart.com.au
Hepburn Wildlife Shelter
Highwood Health Retreat www.highwoodhealth.org
Humane Research Australia www.humaneresearch.org.au
Inkam www.dboutique.com.au
Jubly – Umph www.jubly-umph.com
Kanom www.kanom.com.au/
Kehoe’s Kitchen www.kehoeskitchen.com
Khatta Meetha
Kind Choices www.kindchoices.com.au
Larrykin Dog Treats www.larrykintreats.com.au
Lateral Food Corporation Pty Ltd www.drbronner.com.au
Lavana Wholefoods www.lavanawholefoods.com.au
Lefty’s Place/Tamara Kenneally Photography www.tamarakenneallyphotography.com
Life Interwoven Inc www.lifeinterwoven.org
Little Oak Sanctuary www.littleoaksanctuary.org
Little Vegan Makeup Shop www.littleveganmakeupshop.com
Lord of the Fries www.lordofthefries.com.au/
Love.Eat.Cake. By Lisa www.loveeatcakebylisa.com
Magic Mixes Elixirs www.magicmixes.com.au
Mango Licks www.mangolicks.com
Max & Jack www.maxandjack.com.au
Medita Chocolates www.meditachocolates.com
Mel’s Turkish Delights
Melbourne Hunt Sabouters
MILF – Man I Love Falafel
Mini Mi Kitchen
My Fair Baby www.myfairbaby.com.au
Neena www.neena.com.au
Northcote Natural Therapies www.northcotenaturaltherapies.com
On Impulse PTY LTD T/as Josh&Sue Gourmet Selection www.joshandsue.com.au/
OVAID (Orangutan Veterinary AID) www.ovaid.org/
Patched Up www.patchedup.com.au
Peanuts Funny Farm www.peanutsfunnyfarm.org.au/
PURABON www.purabon.com.au
Rabbit Run-Away Orphanage Inc. www.rabbitrunaway.org.au/
Raw Integrity Chocolates www.rawintegritychocolates.com.au
Rice and Dice
Saori Premium Japanese Sauce www.saorijapanesesauce.com.au/
Scarlett Vegan Bags www.scarlettbgs.com.au
Science of Spirituality www.sos.org/aus/australia.html
Sea Shepherd www.seashepherd.org.au
Señor Chilli www.senorchilli.com.au/
Shop225 shop225pizza.com
Silk Oil of Morocco www.janmurray.silkoilofmorocco.com.au
Silky Foods www.silkyfoods.com
Simply Vegan Cuisine www.dollyssister.com.au
Soulful Vegan Food
Soy Divison
Spliced Eco Fashion www.splicedecofashion.patternbyetsy.com/
Sprout and Kernel www.sproutandkernel.com
Taitas Falafels
Tammy Leigh Tattoos/Vnas Apparel
Tea & Spice Specialty Chai www.teaandspice.com.au
Terra Nova Imports
The Australian Natural Soap Company www.theansc.com.au
The Australian Superfood Co www.austsuperfoods.com.au
The Chocolate Yogi www.thechocolateyogi.com.au
The Compassionate Kitchen www.thecompassionatekitchen.com.au
The Cork Atelier
The Cruelty Free Shop www.crueltyfreeshop.com.au
The Fry Family Food Co www.fryfamilyfood.com/
The Lemonade Cart
The Little Mushroom Co.
The Medical Advances Without Animals Trust (MAWA)
The Orngutan Project www.orangutan.org.au
The Pham Sisters – Vietnamese Vegan Food Stand
The Rainforest Project www.therainforestproject.org/
The Secret Garden All Gluten Free
The Supreme Master Ching Hai International Association Melbourne Centre www.suprememastertv.com/
The Vegan Box www.theveganbox.com
Hanami Cosmetics www.hanami.com.au
The Vegan Dairy www.thevegandairy.com.au
Thea & Theos www.thea-theos.com
Those Girls Beverage Co. www.thosegirls.com.au
Three Mamas www.threemamas.com.au/
Thrive Traders www.thrivetraders.com
Tin Can Town Australia www.tincantown.org.au/
Trialia Foods
Turmerix – Flourish NM
Twistto Pty Ltd www.twistto.com.au
United Heart Apparel
Vegan Business School
Vegan Card www.vegancard.com.au/
Vegan Frotherz www.veganfrotherz.org
Vegan Life Shop www.veganlifeshop.com.au
Vegan Tree Owl www.vegantreeowl.com.au
Vegan Wares www.veganwares.com
Veganpet www.veganpet.com.au
Vegetarian Victoria www.vegvic.org.au/
Vegilicious www.vegilicious.com.au
Velvety www.velvety.com.au
Vice & Velvet www.viceandvelvet.com.au
Victorian Lamb Rescue
Viva La Franki www.vivalafranki.com.au
Von’s Vegan Bake HOuse www.vonsveganbakehouse.com.au
Whales Alive
Wildbag Natural Nutrition www.wildbag.com.au
Wings of Glory www.wingsofglory.com.au
Woking Amazing www.facebook.com/WokingAmazing/
Wor(l)d Helo Infolio Australia
Wozwaste Reincarnating Rubbish www.wozwaste.com
Wrappa Reusable Food Wraps www.wrappa.com.au/
YAY!
Zebra Dream www.zebradream.com
Stall No Name of Business
79 Tu Finest Turmeric Blends
99th Monkey
Aanson Pty Ltd
Ace Cookies
Alcome Co
Alex & Aloe
Alg Seaweed
Ameets Homestyle
Animal Aid Abroad Inc
Animal Liberation Victoria
Animals Australia
Arbonne
AVS Organic Foods
Babou Juice
Banks Bakery Bar
Beagle Freedom Australia
Beauty Island Pty Ltd
BeeKeeper Parade
Beingwell Health Care
Bella Belle Nail Couture
Bomba Wood Fired Pizza
Chai Walli
Chef Na’s Plant-Based Kitchen Pty Ltd
Chelle’s Soulfoods
Cheltenham Cat Rescue
Chill Express
Chiron
Choose Cruelty Free Ltd
Classica International
Coalition Against Duck Shooting
Coalition for the Protection of Racehorses
Coconut Bowls
Coconut Hub
Coral Tree Organics Limited
Corestyle
Country Pots
Delightful Vegans
doTERRA Essential Oils and Infolio Helo World Health Bands
Earth Healing Therapies
Earthlette
Eco Superfoods
Edgar’s Mission
ETC Gourmet Pty Ltd
Etiko
Flora & Fauna
Florence + Myrtle
Forest Garden
Free The Bears Fund
Futuro Vega*Pop
G&S Food Services
Get Ya Yum On
Girl Made Chocolate
Global Green Vegetarian Food
Golden Grind
Gourmet Morsels Pty Ltd
Grace Coffee and Cake Caravan
Grateful Harvest
Green Soul Trader
Greenology
Gypsy Blend
Hamsa Hummus Bar
Hannah Pad
Happily Made
Heal’r
Healthy Empire Goods
Healthy Slushies Pty Ltd
Henna Art
Hepburn Wildlife Shelter
Highwood Health Retreat
Humane Research Australia
Inkam
Jubly – Umph
Kanom
Kehoe’s Kitchen
Khatta Meetha
Kind Choices
Larrykin Dog Treats
Lateral Food Corporation Pty Ltd
Lavana Wholefoods
Lefty’s Place/Tamara Kenneally Photography
Life Interwoven Inc
Little Oak Sanctuary
Little Vegan Makeup Shop
Lord of the Fries
Love.Eat.Cake. By Lisa
Magic Mixes Elixirs
Mango Licks
Max & Jack
Medita Chocolates
Mel’s Turkish Delights
Melbourne Hunt Sabouters
MILF – Man I Love Falafel
Mini Mi Kitchen
My Fair Baby
Neena
Northcote Natural Therapies
On Impulse PTY LTD T/as Josh&Sue Gourmet Selection
OVAID (Orangutan Veterinary AID)
Patched Up
Peanuts Funny Farm
PURABON
Rabbit Run-Away Orphanage Inc.
Raw Integrity Chocolates
Rice and Dice
Saori Premium Japanese Sauce
Scarlett Vegan Bags
Science of Spirituality
Sea Shepherd
Señor Chilli
Shop225
Silk Oil of Morocco
Silky Foods
Simply Vegan Cuisine
Soulful Vegan Food
Soy Divison
Spliced Eco Fashion
Sprout and Kernel
Taitas Falafels
Tammy Leigh Tattoos/Vnas Apparel
Tea & Spice Specialty Chai
Terra Nova Imports
The Australian Natural Soap Company
The Australian Superfood Co
The Chocolate Yogi
The Compassionate Kitchen
The Cork Atelier
The Cruelty Free Shop
The Fry Family Food Co
The Lemonade Cart
The Little Mushroom Co.
The Medical Advances Without Animals Trust (MAWA)
The Orngutan Project
The Pham Sisters – Vietnamese Vegan Food Stand
The Rainforest Project
The Secret Garden All Gluten Free
The Supreme Master Ching Hai International Association Melbourne Centre
The Vegan Box
Hanami Cosmetics
The Vegan Dairy
Thea & Theos
Those Girls Beverage Co.
Three Mamas
Thrive Traders
Tin Can Town Australia
Trialia Foods
Turmerix – Flourish NM
Twistto Pty Ltd
United Heart Apparel
Vegan Business School
Vegan Card
Vegan Frotherz
Vegan Life Shop
Vegan Tree Owl
Vegan Wares
Veganpet
Vegetarian Victoria
Vegilicious
Velvety
Vice & Velvet
Victorian Lamb Rescue
Viva La Franki
Von’s Vegan Bake HOuse
Whales Alive
Wildbag Natural Nutrition
Wings of Glory
Woking Amazing
Wor(l)d Helo Infolio Australia
Wozwaste Reincarnating Rubbish
Wrappa Reusable Food Wraps
YAY!
Zebra Dream