Name of Business Website
196below www.196below.com.au
79 Tu Finest Turmeric Blends www.79tu.com.au
99th Monkey 99thmonkey.com.au
Ace Cookies www.acecookiesandmilk.com
Alcome Co www.alcomeco.com
Alex & Aloe www.alexandaloe.com.au
Alg Seaweed www.algseaweed.com
Almo Milk www.almomilk.com.au
Ameets Homestyle www.ameetshomestyle.com
Animal Aid Abroad Inc www.animalaidabroad.org
Animal Justice Party www.ajpvic.org.au
Animal Liberation Victoria www.alv.org.au
Anonymous for the Voiceless www.anonymousforthevoiceless.org
Arbonne www.amymarsden.arbonne.com.au
Australian Animal Rescue Inc www.australiananimalrescue.org.au
AVS Organic Foods www.avsorganicfoods.com.au
Babou Juice www.babou.com.au
Banks Bakery Bar www.wearebanks.com
Beagle Freedom Australia www.beaglefreedomaustralia.org
Beauty Island Pty Ltd
BeeKeeper Parade www.beekeeperparade.com
Bella Belle Nail Couture www.bellabellenailcouture.bigcartel.com
Bliss by Holly May www.blissbyhollymay.com.au
Bod Kombucha www.bodkombucha.com.au
Bomba Wood Fired Pizza www.bombawoodfiredpizza.com
Brew Sisters www.brewsisters.com.au
Chai Walli www.chaiwalli.com.au
Chef Na’s Plant-Based Kitchen Pty Ltd
Chelle’s Soulfoods www.chellessoulfoods.com.au
Cheltenham Cat Rescue www.cheltenhamcatrescue.org.au/
Chiron www.chironorganic.com.au
Choose Cruelty Free Ltd www.choosecrueltyfree.org.au/
Classica International www.classica.net.au
Coalition Against Duck Shooting www.duck.org.au
Coalition for the Protection of Racehorses www.horseracingkills.com
Coconut Bowls au.coconutbowls.com
Coconut Hub
CocoVelle www.silkyfoods.com
Cocowhip www.cocowhip.com.au
Continental Bakery
Coral Tree Organics Limited www.coraltree.co.nz/
Corestyle www.corestyle.com.au
Country Pots www.countrypots.com.au
Curry Favour
doTERRA Essential Oils and Infolio Helo World Health Bands
Dr. Bronner www.drbronner.com.au
Earth Healing Therapies www.earthhealingtherapies.com.au
Earthlette www.earthlette.com.au
Eco Superfoods www.pranaon.com
Edgar’s Mission www.edgarsmission.org.au
ETC Gourmet Pty Ltd www.nom2.com.au
Etiko www.etiko.com.au
Feel Good Foods – Rebel Kitchen www.rebel-kitchen.com/
Flora & Fauna www.floraandfauna.com.au
Florence + Myrtle www.florenceandmyrtle.com.au
Forest Garden www.forestgarden.com.au
Free The Bears Fund www.freethebears.org
Futuro Vega*Pop www.futurovegapop.com
G&S Food Services
Get Ya Yum On www.getyayumon.com.au
Girl Made Chocolate www.farmhousedirect.com.au/girlmadechocolate
Global Green Vegetarian Food
Gluten Free Gnocchi Bar by Ardor Food Co. www.ardorfoodco.com.au
Golden Grind www.goldengrind.com.au
Gourmet Morsels Pty Ltd
Grace Coffee and Cake Caravan www.gracefitzroy.com
Greenology www.greenologyliving.com
Hamsa Hummus Bar
Hanami Cosmetics www.hanami.com.au
Hannah Pad www.hannahpad.com.au/
Happily Made www.happilymade.com.au
Hart Acres Animal Haven
Heal’r www.healr.com.au/
Healthy Empire Goods www.healthyempiregoods.com.au
Healthy Slushies Pty Ltd www.healthyslushies.com.au
Henna Art www.hennaart.com.au
Hepburn Wildlife Shelter
Herbisaurus www.herbisaurus.com.au
Humane Research Australia www.humaneresearch.org.au
In The Soulshine www.inthesoulshine.com
Indigo Luna www.indigoluna.net
Inkam www.dboutique.com.au
International Anti Poaching Foundation www.iapf.org/
Jomeis Fine Foods www.jomeisfinefoods.com.au
Jubly – Umph www.jubly-umph.com
Kadac
Kanom www.kanom.com.au/
Kehoe’s Kitchen www.kehoeskitchen.com
Kelly Myers Marketing
Khatta Meetha
Kind Choices www.kindchoices.com.au
Krishna Pait Pooja
Lady Rawsome www.ladyrawsome.wordpress.com
Larrykin Dog Treats www.larrykintreats.com.au
Lavana Wholefoods www.lavanawholefoods.com.au
Lefty’s Place/Tamara Kenneally Photography www.tamarakenneallyphotography.com
Life Interwoven Inc www.lifeinterwoven.org
Little Oak Sanctuary www.littleoaksanctuary.org
Little Vegan Makeup Shop www.littleveganmakeupshop.com
Little Zebra Chocolates & Little Zebra Food Co www.littlezebrachocolates.com.au
Locale Distributors Pty Ltd
Lodhi Gardens www.lodhigardens.com.au
Lord of the Fries www.lordofthefries.com.au
Love.Eat.Cake. By Lisa www.loveeatcakebylisa.com
Mademoiselle Organic www.mademoiselleorganic.com
Magic Mixes Elixirs www.magicmixes.com.au
Mango Licks www.mangolicks.com
MAWA Trust
Max & Jack www.maxandjack.com.au
Medita Chocolates www.meditachocolates.com
Melbourne Chicken Save www.melbournechickensave.com
Melbourne Cow Save www.melbournecowsave.com
Melbourne Goat Save
Melbourne Hunt Sabouters
MILF – Man I Love Falafel
Mini Mi Kitchen
My Fair Baby www.myfairbaby.com.au
Natural Vegan Magazine www.naturalhealthmag.com.au
Neena www.neena.com.au
Nib and Noble www.nibandnoble.com
Northcote Natural Therapies www.northcotenaturaltherapies.com
On Impulse PTY LTD T/as Josh&Sue Gourmet Selection www.joshandsue.com.au/
Organic Village Food www.organicvillagefood.com
ORGRAN Health & Nutrition www.orgran.com
OutWest PhotoBooths www.outwestphotobooths.com.au
OVAID (Orangutan Veterinary AID) www.ovaid.org/
Patched Up www.patchedup.com.au
Peanuts Funny Farm www.peanutsfunnyfarm.org.au/
Prana On www.pranaon.com
PURABON www.purabon.com.au
Rabbit Run-Away Orphanage Inc. www.rabbitrunaway.org.au/
Raw Integrity Chocolates www.rawintegritychocolates.com.au
Rice and Dice
Saori Premium Japanese Sauce www.saorijapanesesauce.com.au/
Scarlett Vegan Bags www.scarlettbgs.com.au
Science of Spirituality www.sos.org/aus/australia.html
Sea Shepherd www.seashepherd.org.au
Silk Oil of Morocco www.janmurray.silkoilofmorocco.com.au
Simply Vegan Cuisine www.dollyssister.com.au
Soi Dog Australia www.soidog.org
Soulful Vegan Food
Soy Divison
Sparkle*Liscious & DaySt
Spiritual Nutrition www.spiritualnutrition.com.au
Spliced Eco Fashion www.splicedecofashion.patternbyetsy.com/
Sprout and Kernel www.sproutandkernel.com
Taitas Falafels
Tammy Leigh Tattoos/Vnas Apparel
Tea & Spice Specialty Chai www.teaandspice.com.au
Terra Nova Imports
The Australian Natural Soap Company www.theansc.com.au
The Australian Superfood Co www.austsuperfoods.com.au
The Chocolate Yogi www.thechocolateyogi.com.au
The Compassionate Kitchen www.thecompassionatekitchen.com.au
The Cork Atelier
The Cruelty Free Shop www.crueltyfreeshop.com.au
The Divine Company Pty Ltd www.thedivinecompany.com
The Fry Family Food Co www.fryfamilyfood.com/
The Kinda BBQ
The Lemonade Cart
The Little Mushroom Co.
The Medical Advances Without Animals Trust (MAWA)
The Orngutan Project www.orangutan.org.au
The Pham Sisters – Vietnamese Vegan Food Stand
The Rainforest Project www.therainforestproject.org/
The Secret Garden All Gluten Free
The Supreme Master Ching Hai International Association Melbourne Centre www.suprememastertv.com/
The Vegan Box www.theveganbox.com
The Vegan Dairy www.thevegandairy.com.au
Those Girls Beverage Co. www.thosegirls.com.au
Three Mamas www.threemamas.com.au/
Thrive Traders www.thrivetraders.com
Tin Can Town Australia www.tincantown.org.au/
Tofutti & Primal Kitchen
Tom and Queenie Cat Rescue tomandqueenie.org.au
Top Veg
Trialia Foods
Turmerix – Flourish NM
Tusk Books www.tuskbooks.com
Twistto Pty Ltd www.twistto.com.au
V-Dog www.navyaz.com.au
Vegan Bags
Vegan Business School
Vegan Card www.vegancard.com.au/
Vegan Frotherz www.veganfrotherz.org
Vegan Life Shop www.veganlifeshop.com.au
Vegan Perfection www.veganperfection.com.au
Vegan Tree Owl www.vegantreeowl.com.au
Vegan Tribe
Vegan Voices ww.vegan-voices.com
Vegan Wares www.veganwares.com
Veganpet www.veganpet.com.au
Vege2go www.vege2go.com.au
Vegetarian Victoria www.vegvic.org.au/
Vegilicious www.vegilicious.com.au
Velvety www.velvety.com.au
Vice & Velvet www.viceandvelvet.com.au
Victorian Lamb Rescue
Vincent Vegetarian Food www.vincentvegetarianfood.com.au
Von’s Vegan Bake House www.vonsveganbakehouse.com.au
Whales Alive
Wildbag Natural Nutrition www.wildbag.com.au
Woking Amazing www.facebook.com/WokingAmazing/
Wor(l)d Helo Infolio Australia
Wozwaste Reincarnating Rubbish www.wozwaste.com
Wrappa Reusable Food Wraps www.wrappa.com.au/
YAY!
Zebra Dream www.zebradream.com


Stall No Name of Business
196below
79 Tu Finest Turmeric Blends
99th Monkey
Ace Cookies
Alcome Co
Alex & Aloe
Alg Seaweed
Almo Milk
Ameets Homestyle
Animal Aid Abroad Inc
Animal Justice Party
Animal Liberation Victoria
Anonymous for the Voiceless
Arbonne
Australian Animal Rescue Inc
AVS Organic Foods
Babou Juice
Banks Bakery Bar
Beagle Freedom Australia
Beauty Island Pty Ltd
BeeKeeper Parade
Bella Belle Nail Couture
Bliss by Holly May
Bod Kombucha
Bomba Wood Fired Pizza
Brew Sisters
Chai Walli
Chef Na’s Plant-Based Kitchen Pty Ltd
Chelle’s Soulfoods
Cheltenham Cat Rescue
Chiron
Choose Cruelty Free Ltd
Classica International
Coalition Against Duck Shooting
Coalition for the Protection of Racehorses
Coconut Bowls
Coconut Hub
CocoVelle
Cocowhip
Continental Bakery
Coral Tree Organics Limited
Corestyle
Country Pots
Curry Favour
doTERRA Essential Oils and Infolio Helo World Health Bands
Dr. Bronner
Earth Healing Therapies
Earthlette
Eco Superfoods
Edgar’s Mission
ETC Gourmet Pty Ltd
Etiko
Feel Good Foods – Rebel Kitchen
Flora & Fauna
Florence + Myrtle
Forest Garden
Free The Bears Fund
Futuro Vega*Pop
G&S Food Services
Get Ya Yum On
Girl Made Chocolate
Global Green Vegetarian Food
Gluten Free Gnocchi Bar by Ardor Food Co.
Golden Grind
Gourmet Morsels Pty Ltd
Grace Coffee and Cake Caravan
Greenology
Hamsa Hummus Bar
Hanami Cosmetics
Hannah Pad
Happily Made
Hart Acres Animal Haven
Heal’r
Healthy Empire Goods
Healthy Slushies Pty Ltd
Henna Art
Hepburn Wildlife Shelter
Herbisaurus
Humane Research Australia
In The Soulshine
Indigo Luna
Inkam
International Anti Poaching Foundation
Jomeis Fine Foods
Jubly – Umph
Kadac
Kanom
Kehoe’s Kitchen
Kelly Myers Marketing
Khatta Meetha
Kind Choices
Krishna Pait Pooja
Lady Rawsome
Larrykin Dog Treats
Lavana Wholefoods
Lefty’s Place/Tamara Kenneally Photography
Life Interwoven Inc
Little Oak Sanctuary
Little Vegan Makeup Shop
Little Zebra Chocolates & Little Zebra Food Co
Locale Distributors Pty Ltd
Lodhi Gardens
Lord of the Fries
Love.Eat.Cake. By Lisa
Mademoiselle Organic
Magic Mixes Elixirs
Mango Licks
MAWA Trust
Max & Jack
Medita Chocolates
Melbourne Chicken Save
Melbourne Cow Save
Melbourne Goat Save
Melbourne Hunt Sabouters
MILF – Man I Love Falafel
Mini Mi Kitchen
My Fair Baby
Natural Vegan Magazine
Neena
Nib and Noble
Northcote Natural Therapies
On Impulse PTY LTD T/as Josh&Sue Gourmet Selection
Organic Village Food
ORGRAN Health & Nutrition
OutWest PhotoBooths
OVAID (Orangutan Veterinary AID)
Patched Up
Peanuts Funny Farm
Prana On
PURABON
Rabbit Run-Away Orphanage Inc.
Raw Integrity Chocolates
Rice and Dice
Saori Premium Japanese Sauce
Scarlett Vegan Bags
Science of Spirituality
Sea Shepherd
Silk Oil of Morocco
Simply Vegan Cuisine
Soi Dog Australia
Soulful Vegan Food
Soy Divison
Sparkle*Liscious & DaySt
Spiritual Nutrition
Spliced Eco Fashion
Sprout and Kernel
Taitas Falafels
Tammy Leigh Tattoos/Vnas Apparel
Tea & Spice Specialty Chai
Terra Nova Imports
The Australian Natural Soap Company
The Australian Superfood Co
The Chocolate Yogi
The Compassionate Kitchen
The Cork Atelier
The Cruelty Free Shop
The Divine Company Pty Ltd
The Fry Family Food Co
The Kinda BBQ
The Lemonade Cart
The Little Mushroom Co.
The Medical Advances Without Animals Trust (MAWA)
The Orngutan Project
The Pham Sisters – Vietnamese Vegan Food Stand
The Rainforest Project
The Secret Garden All Gluten Free
The Supreme Master Ching Hai International Association Melbourne Centre
The Vegan Box
The Vegan Dairy
Those Girls Beverage Co.
Three Mamas
Thrive Traders
Tin Can Town Australia
Tofutti & Primal Kitchen
Tom and Queenie Cat Rescue
Top Veg
Trialia Foods
Turmerix – Flourish NM
Tusk Books
Twistto Pty Ltd
V-Dog
Vegan Bags
Vegan Business School
Vegan Card
Vegan Frotherz
Vegan Life Shop
Vegan Perfection
Vegan Tree Owl
Vegan Tribe
Vegan Voices
Vegan Wares
Veganpet
Vege2go
Vegetarian Victoria
Vegilicious
Velvety
Vice & Velvet
Victorian Lamb Rescue
Vincent Vegetarian Food
Von’s Vegan Bake House
Whales Alive
Wildbag Natural Nutrition
Woking Amazing
Wor(l)d Helo Infolio Australia
Wozwaste Reincarnating Rubbish
Wrappa Reusable Food Wraps
YAY!
Zebra Dream