Current list as at 16/10/2016

Stall No Business Name Website
165 99Th Monkey 99thmonkey.com.au
ANS08 A Fresh Legacy
74 Aanson Pty Ltd www.navyaz.com.au
182 Ace Mylkbar acecookiesandmilk.com
120 Adorn Cosmetics https://www.adorncosmetics.com.au/
176 Alkaline World www.alkalineworld.com.au
24 Allthingsinterestingatelier
65 Amala Living www.florenceandmyrtle.com.au
2 Amaroo Wildlife Shelter & Project Triceratops www.facebook.com/Northside-Native-Wildlife-Care-1412074252353204/
172 Ameets Homestyle Ameets Homestyle
10 Animal Aid Abroad http://www.animalaidabroad.org
112 Animal Justice Party ajpvic.org.au
112 Animal Justice Party http://animaljusticeparty.org/
92 Animal Liberation Victoria https://www.alv.org.au/
67 Animals Australia Inc www.animalsaustralia.org
136 Arbonne Jen https://www.arbonne.com.au
161 Arbonne Sam https://www.facebook.com/amymarsdenarbonne/
151 Archer Skincare
107 At One Foods http://www.atonefoods.com.au/
114 Australian Vegans www.AustralianVegans.com.au
186 Avs Organic Foods Www.avsorganicfoods.com.au
44 Babou
171 Bailey Beau Pty Ltd www.austsuperfoods.com.au
140 Banting Food Co http://www.bantingfood.com.au/
30 Beagle Freedom Australia www.beaglefreedomaustralia.org, www.beaglerescuevic.org
68 Beauty Island Pty Ltd
95 Bed & Broccoli http://www.bedandbroccoli.com.au/
93 Beekeeper Parade http://beekeeperparade.com
43 Beingwell Healthcare Prahran http://beingwellhealthcare.com.au/
160 Bella Belle Nail Couture bellabellenailcouture.bigcartel.com
141 Blossom’S Organics Pty Ltd www.blossomsorganics.com.au
191 Bomba Wood Fired Pizza www.bombawoodfiredpizza.com
157 Boutique Cake Art www.boutiquecakeart.com.au
132 Bronze Bitch www.bronzebitch.com
126 Brooke J. Cowan www.brookejcowan.com
109 Bskt cocowhip.com.au
27 C O R E S T Y L E www.corestyle.com.au
154 Chanhouse Healthy Vegetarian Option
29 Chef Na’S Plant-Based Kitchen Pty Ltd.
8 Cheltenham Cat Rescue www.cheltenhamcatrescue.org.au
45 Chiron Organic www.chironorganic.com.au
12 Choose Cruelty Free www.choosecrueltyfree.org.au
188 Classica International www.classica.net.au
97 Coalition Against Duck Shooting http://www.duck.org.au/
100 Coalition For The Protection Of Racehorses www.horseracingkills.com
87a Coconut Bowls www.cocobowls.com.au
61 Coconut Hub www.coconuthub.com.au
ANS03 Conscious Caravan consciouscaravan.com.au
185 Conscious Foods www.consciousfoods.com.au
35 Country Pots countrypots.com.au
49 Cruelty Free Super www.crueltyfreesuper.com.au
131 D+T
ANS09 Doterra
159 Doughnut Time http://www.doughnuttime.com.au/#doughnut-time
177 Drink In Chi www.drinkinchi.com.au
ANS11 E3Live Australia http://www.e3live.com.au/
72 Eco Toys http://www.ecotoys.com.au/
3 Edgar’S Mission www.edgarsmission.org.au
174 Etc Gourmet Pty Ltd https://www.nom2.com.au
50 Extraordinary Foods http://extraordinaryfoods.com.au
ANS10 Ferment Freny www.fermentfrenzy.com.au
196 Fin Free Melbourne Inc
69 Fina’S Vegetarian Cafe
106 Flora & Fauna www.floraandfauna.com.au
9 Free The Bears http://www.freethebears.org/
99 Freedom Hill Sanctuary www.freedomhill.com.au
180 Funch www.funchfood.com.au
148 Funky Pies www.funkypies.com.au
105 Furtography By Amanda WWW.FURTOGRAPHYBYAMANDA.COM
6 Futuro Vega*Pop www.futurovegapop.bandcamp.com
168 G&S Food Services
146 Get Ya Yum On www.getyayumon.com.au
39 Global Green Vegetarian Food Mart
66 Grand Solutions Project – Not For Profit http://jamieclose.com/
ANS13 Grateful Harvest gratefulharvest.com.au
198 Halfpint Vegan Dairy & Bakery halfpintvegandairy.com.au
38 Hanami Cosmetics www.hanami.com.au
149 Hannahpad, Australia & New Zealand www.hannahpad.com.au
89 Happily Made Monkeys
17 Happy Fun Vegans www.happyfunvegans.com
189 Hare Krishna Food http://www.harekrishnamelbourne.com.au/food-for-life/
173 Healr Healr
75 Healthy Slushies Pty Ltd www.healthyslushies.com.au
98 Hear No Evil – Australian Deaf Dog Rescue
110 Heart Of Chocolate www.heartofchocolate.com
28 Henna Art www.hennaart.com.au
5 Hepburn Wildlife Shelter www.hepburnwildlifeshelter.org
125 Highwood Health Retreat http://www.highwoodhealth.org/
62 Humane Research Australia www.humaneresearch.org.au
26 Hunter + Me
71 In The Soulshine Www.inthesoulshine.com.au
77 Jimmy Blacks http://www.jimmyblacks.com.au
138 Jubly-Umph www.jubly-umph.com
80 Juice Plus+ http://www.brookecowan.juiceplus.com.au
1 K9Aid International www.k9aid.org
96 Kanga Watch Incorporated
60 Kanom http://www.kanom.com.au/
32 Kitty Came Home https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/kittycamehome
51 Koja Health www.koja.com.au
153 Krishna Pait Pooja
42 Lavana Wholefoods lavanawholefoods.com.au
40 Leda – Gluten Free Foods
63 Little Oak Sanctuary www.littleoaksanctuary.org
19 Lord Of The Fries
144 Loving Earth https://lovingearth.net/
133 Lush Cherry Www.lushcherry.com.au
55 Made With Raw Love www.madewithrawlove.com
18 Mantra Lounge mantralounge.com.au
190 Merry Cupcakes https://www.merrycupcakes.com.au
64 My Fair Baby www.myfairbaby.com.au
163 Neena Www.neena.com.au
76 Nib And Noble www.naturallychoc.com
36 No Worries Curries www.noworriescurries.com.au
150 Northcote Natural Therapies www.northcotenaturaltherapies.com
83 Nutrition Darling www.thesmoothiebombs.com
33 Nzuri Organics http://www.nzuriorganics.com.au
4 Orangutan Veterinary Aid (Ovaid) http://www.ovaid.org/
52 Organic Passion Catering http://organicpassioncatering.com/
127 Orgone Effects Australia www.orgoneffectsaustralia.com
84 Orgran Health And Nutrition www.orgran.com
57 Origin8 Fine Foods www.nestar.com.au
181 Over The Moo www.overthemoo.com.au
143 Paleo Pure www.paleopure.com.au
Out01 Pana Chocolate
129 Patchedup www.patchedup.com.au
11 Peanuts Funny Farm http://www.peanutsfunnyfarm.org.au/
192 Phils Original www.philsoriginal.com.au
Art2 Plantie http://www.plantie.com.au/
91 Prana On http://pranaon.com/
121 R.A.W By Rochelle Ann Weeks www.rawbyrochelle.com.au
116 Rabbit Run-Away Orphanage Inc. http://www.rabbitrunaway.org.au/
193 Raw Integrity Chocolates www.rawintegritychocolates.com.au
79 Raw Trader https://www.rawtrader.com.au/
81 Rawbeet www.rawbeet.com.au
81 Rawbeet www.rawbeet.com.au
41 Rebel Kitchen www.rebel-kitchen.com
184 Remedy Kombucha Remedykombucha.com.au
47 Rice And Dice
167 Rosante’
156 Saori Premium Japanese Sauce http://www.saorijapanesesauce.com.au/
130 Scarlett Vegan Bags www.scarlettbags.com.au
16 Science Of Spirituality sos.org/aus/australia
21 Sea Shepherd Australia seashepherd.org.au
166 Simple Seed http://www.simpleseedeatery.com.au/
Out5 Simply Vegan Cuisine www.dollyssister.com.au
145 Simply Well Fed Www.simplywellfed.com.au
15 Soi Dog Australia www.soidog.org
78 Soy Division
178 Spiritualitea www.spiritualitea.com.au
142 St.Gerry’S www.stgerrys.com.au
187 Sweet Petite Creations – Vegan Mixes www.sweetpetitecreations.com.au
194 Take And Eat
94 Tamara Kenneally Photography/Lefty’S Place www.tamarakenneallyphotography.com
87 The Australian Natural Soap Company www.theansc.com.au
53 The Beet Retreat http://www.thebeetretreat.com.au
54 The Chocolate Yogi
164 The Compassionate Kitchen https://www.thecompassionatekitchen.com.au
48 The Cruelty Free Shop http://crueltyfreeshop.com.au/
70 The Fry Family Food Co. http://www.frysvegetarian.com.au/
Out3 The Grace Coffee And Cake Caravan www.gracefitzroy.com/caravan
90 The Medical Advances Without Animals Trust (Mawa) Not just yet
7 The Orangutan Project
113 The Rainforest Project
197 The Raw Food Store http://www.therawfoodstore.com.au
Art1 The Supremem Ching Hai International Association https://suprememastertv.com
#N/A The Travelling Kitchen WWW.THETRAVELLINGKITCHEN.COM.AU
37 The Vegan Box www.theveganbox.com
34 The Vegan Collective
56 The Wild www.the-wild.co
111 Thermomix www.thermomix.com.au
139 Those Girls Beverage Co. http://www.thosegirls.com.au
162 Three Mamas threemamas.com.au
20 Time Iv Change Watches www.timeivchangewatches.com.au
14 Tin Can Town http://www.tincantown.org.au
108 Tonantzin Chocolate www.tonantzinchocolate.com
169 Topveg
137 Tread & Pedals www.treadandpedals.com.au
31 Tri Nature With Helen
147 Tupperware
195 Turmerix Victoria www.buyturmerix.com.au
22 Tusk Books www.tuskbooks.com
59 Twistto Pty Ltd
Out6 U-Bounce Fitness www.ubounce.com.au
101 Uproar http://www.uproar.org.au/uproar-shop/
ANS14 Urban Projuice
58 V Series www.vseries.com.au
118 Vegan Business Media www.veganbusinessmedia.com
23 Vegan Card
117 Vegan Eye Candy www.veganeyecandy.com
104 Vegan Perfection http://www.veganperfection.com.au
25 Vegan Style www.veganstyle.com.au
88a Vegan Tree Owl www.vegantreeowl.com.au
128 Veganpet www.veganpet.com.au
124 Veganwares www.veganwares.com
Out2 Vegilicious www.vegilicious.com.au
ANS02 Vegvic https://vegvic.org.au/
152 Velvety www.velvety.com.au
179 Vgf
134 Vice & Velvet www.viceandvelvet.com.au
13 Victorian Lamb Rescue.
46 Von’S Vegan Bake House vonsveganbakehouse.com.au
73 We Love Life Welovel1fe.com
158 Wildbag Natural Nutrition www.wildbag.com.au
Out04 Woking Amazing https://www.facebook.com/WokingAmazing/
88 Woohoo Body All Natural Deodorant www.woohoobody.com.au
135 Wozwaste Reincarnating Rubbish www.wozwaste.com
170 Your Inspiration At Home www.JennyScott.yourinspirationathome.com.au
86 Yumm Tastes www.yummtastes.com.au
175 Zebra Dream www.zebradream.com

 

 

Connect with us

Facebook  instagram  twitter